General Blips

Busy!!

Looks like I will be going back to work soon…I have a job interview this morning that looks really promising as employment for the winter months at least.  Everything seems to be trying to happen at once here, so much going on.  Most of it good stuff,  but stressful nonetheless.  I’m on a steady diet of anti-anxiety pills this week!

My housing situation is still up in the air, I am going to be dealing with that again today and trying to get something solid set up.  All I know right now is that I have to be out of her on Oct. 29th as the house changes hands on the 30th.  I’ve been working on this one place that I want, but it’s going slow and red flags are going up.  Either way, I will be moving somewhere on the 30th…just not sure where yet.  I threatened to move south…haha…like I really would…NOT right now anyway.

My mood has been a bit melancholy but pretty upbeat considering.  Some things just baffle me to death, and I just need to learn to let go and let what will happen happen in it’s own time.  Like someone said to me yesterday, what is meant to be will be…this has got to be true.

I’m up and dressed – looking pretty smart too – for my interview.  I’m going to breakfast in a few minutes and doing some errands in town before the 10am interview time. I’ve got a lot on my plate today, hopefully everything will go smoothly and in my favor!

Hope you all have a great day!  ~Peace~   MB

Leave Your Feedback!

