Stay Please….

Stay

4 Replies to “Stay Please….”

  1. I always wonder why people don’t allow for another person to have outgrown old ways. So they just treat you like you never grow – oh, but THEY do, don’t you know! I get what you’re saying, Ang. It’s so darn hard. The one who will actually and truly DESERVE you, will also alllow for the growth and the backsliding, because they know who Ang is at her core. I hope that someone comes very soon for you. Surely, it’s about time, huh? Best to you – I always enjoy your blog.

  2. Thanks for your comment. I did backslide as you say, but we all make mistakes, I just know that in my life there is plenty of room for forgiveness when the other person is asking for it. I’m not in a hurry to find love again, but it would be nice. I have so much other stuff going on at the moment that I am sort of holding off on personal involvements. But yes, someone will come into my life one day that will stay and who will be there for me as I will be for her. ~Peace!~ MB

Leave Your Feedback!

