General Blips

Cloudy Sunday Morning…

It’s an overcast day, cloudy skies, and smells like it may rain. The air is still thick with humidity, and so is my heart right now.  I feel like I can’t really express what I want and feel without it being seen as something else.

I have a serious crush.  I am fucking head over heels for this woman.  But she thinks that I want to date someone else, which I absolutely do not.  I’ve had chances to date other women, but I have turned them down because I am so into her.  Just her.  Only her.  I’m just not the type that can date around, or be dating more than one woman at a time…I’m just not.  When I am into someone romantically, it’s them and only them that I focus on.  That is the case for me right now.  So when I talk about love, I know who I have in my mind, who I am thinking of and wanting so badly.  😉

I may write about love, or the human conditions, but it’s just thoughts, and when I think about love I am thinking about her and how I want things to be with us.


I am considering moving.  I have even looked at another place, close by to where I currently live.  I will stay in southern Maine.  For now my roots are here and this is where I need to be and want to be.  But I would like a change; I’ve been in this place over 4 years now and I’m ready for something else.  I need a bit more space and I would like to be in a nicer neighborhood.  Not that my neighborhood is “bad” but it’s becoming a bit run down because the land owner does not do any maintenance of the property, does not enforce the park rules and it’s slowly becoming more and more run down.  I want to get out of here and into a place that is in a park that does enforce the rules and keeps the grounds nicely.  The place I looked at has about 300 more square feet of space, has more rooms and is in nice condition, although a bit older. It’s solidly built and could be a nice space for me and the pups.  Right now it’s just an idea, but it’s a fairly active one.  I will keep looking around, and you could be reading blogs about my moving in the near future.

I hope everyone has a great day!  Peace!  ~MB~


1 thought on “Cloudy Sunday Morning…”

  1. You have certainly put your heart out there for this certain someone. I think you truly have the ‘nomad’ spirit Ang and I hope that you find what you are looking for. Good luck and keep writing.

Leave Your Feedback!

