This Weeks Photos

low dose Testosterone gel……

001chest post surgery..Picture 278

4 Replies to “This Weeks Photos”

    1. I’ve been taking the low dose T for about 2 years now, and I had chest surgery in August 2014…I feel much better about myself after chest surgery..it was a huge thing that I did for myself, and the best thing I feel I have done to date FOR myself. The T I take for energy and sex drive, and it’s a VERY low dose…but it’s part of daily life for me now, and it works wonders!

Leave Your Feedback!

