10 Days of Writing Prompts

Day One: Ten things you want to say to different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about myself.
Day Three: Eight things you can do to win my heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you had never done.
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
Day Seven: Four turn-offs.
Day Eight: Three turn-ons.
Day Nine: Two images that describe your life right now, and why.
Day Ten: One confession.

5 Replies to “10 Days of Writing Prompts”

  1. Intriguing…but I’m a bit unclear on a few things – firstly, is this an assignment for your readers, should they choose to accept? secondly, on two and three – is that nine things about you, MB? or nine things about me doing the assignment on me? On number 3 – things one can do to win YOUR heart, MB? or things one can do to win MY, the writer’s, heart? Probably it is meant to be about me, the writer which makes it thought-provoking, intriguing and fun to contemplate but just wanted to double check your intentions. Thanks, MB 🙂 Yes, I’ve done writing prompts before but it’s been a while 🙂

    1. Very cool, thank you! Recently I’ve started writing again. Also my life has become joyous and amazing in the recent past and present, maybe parallel to what you have experienced, so this assignment really excites me! THANK YOU! 🙂

Leave Your Feedback!

