Butch Stuff, Poetry, Relationships, Things Butch-Femme

Hold Back

Stinging my brain like a million sharp needles
Under my skin’s confines
You rise up against me
Full and warm with dripping wet desires
I fight the urges back
To just take you now
Ripping against the mental confines
To tear you apart
I hold back every ounce
Until I cannot take it any longer
Bent, twisted thoughts
Must I take you with force and lash
Swift crushing blows
Like waves crashing on rocky shores
Deafened ears can only hear
One whimper from far below…

Leave Your Feedback!

