This is a great piece, Janet does just a great job of being oh-so Femme! I love it!!!

Femmtastic

Hi All I vlogged this on http://www.youtube.com/femmtasticj  so I am putting it here as well it just jerks my chain that people think thy can tell me who I am, when I am not sure they even know themselves!

 

To whom this may concern;

Ok Ok  Now be calm.  There has been much said and debated over the labels we should or shouldn’t place on ourselves as a group. Isn’t it about time that this ceased?  If you want to be part of the identified group then fine so be it, and if you don’t then walk away quit associating with the group, problem solved.  With that being said I will gladly lend my opinion to this discussion.

Being given a  label or stripped of a label by someone who chooses not to be labeled within our community, is a moot point as they are nonexistent due to not…

View original post 839 more words

Leave Your Feedback!

